Merge development into main #12
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "development"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Includes:
[DW-33|Page metrics]
[DW-34|Robots.txt]
[DW-36|Add on delete rules]
[DW-37|When there are no blog posts, the blog page shows as if no blog posts match the current filter]
[DW-39|Blog post slugs aren't checked for duplicates]